Sarnia Real Estate Agent - Andrew Howell review summary

5  56
4  1
3  
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 23, 2020

Alvaro

Andrew is an amazing agent , He guided us through the process of selling and buying our new property, made our life easier. He is professional, ethical and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Andrew.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

O2 Fuel

We couldn't be happier with our experience selling our home with Andrew Howell. From the very start he knew the exact approach to take with selling our home. From the initial walk through introducing himself to our home, the price of the listing, our unique sales strategy (that allowed us to close well over asking) all while being safe and responsible during showings amongst the covid 19 crisis. Thank you Andrew for taking care of everything


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Brandon

We couldn’t be happier with our buying/selling experience.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2020

Susan

Andrew is great to work with. He's very knowledgeable of the markets and provided us with great advice. Couldn't ask for a better person to work with.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 05, 2020

Liz

Top notch...immediate results.


5on Google,May 14, 2020

Smitty

We were very happy with Andrew’s services in selling our house. He was professional and very supportive during the entire process. His response to our calls and questions was immediate. We highly recommend Andrew to anyone. Thanks Andrew. Chris & Bev Smith


5on Google,May 03, 2020

Suzanne

Andrew Howell did an amazing job as our real estate agent. The qualities that were most impressive were Andrew's communication skills and professionalism. Andrew kept the lines of communication open at all times with updates about our listing and viewings. His knowledge of real estate and analysis of house comparators was very helpful. Andrew's insight and expertise were a great benefit for the sale of our home. Once our home was sold, Andrew followed up with final information and thanked us for utilizing him as our agent. I certainly would recommend Andrew as a real estate agent and would not hesitate to hire him again.


5on Google,Apr 10, 2020

Cory

We are extremely happy with the service that Andrew provided us in selling our home and buying our new family house. He went above and beyond to make the process quick and easy for us as we have young children. He was easily approachable and always able to answer any questions we had and support us in this challenging time. We would recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy there home. Thanks again Andrew we cant wait to move our young family into our new home!


5on Google,Mar 26, 2020

Danielle

We are extremely happy with the service that Andrew provided us in selling our home and buying our new family house. He went above and beyond to make the process quick and easy for us as we have young children. He was easily approachable and always able to answer any questions we had and support us in this challenging time. We would recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy there home. Thanks again Andrew we cant wait to move our young family into our new home!


5on Google,Mar 09, 2020

Caitlin

Selling our house with Andrew could not have been a better experience. From the start, his response to our calls/texts was immediate. He was very knowledgeable and supportive during the entire process. He sold our house in 5 days and above the asking price. It is clear why he is so successful at what he does. We are so happy we chose Andrew to help us sell our house. Thank you for all your hard work Andrew!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 05, 2020

Jennifer Paluch

Recently, I listed my home with Remax Realtor Andrew Howell. Andrew came highly recommended from a friend. She assured me I was in good hands and would not be disappointed. Andrew took his time understanding my realty needs, assessing the value of my home and supporting me through the entire process. His attention to detail and fore thought was key in the quick sale of my home. Andrew advised me around showings and held off offers resulting in multiple offers. I could not be happier with the impeccable service and professionalism demonstrated by Andrew. I will be happily recommending him to my friends and family. I have the utmost confidence in Andrew’s knowledge and drive to succeed. If you are looking for a hard-working, driven, easy to work with realtor – look no further! Andrew Howell at Remax Realty will exceed your expectations!


5on Google,Mar 05, 2020

Jen

Recently, I listed my home with Remax Realtor Andrew Howell. Andrew came highly recommended from a friend. She assured me I was in good hands and would not be disappointed. Andrew took his time understanding my realty needs, assessing the value of my home and supporting me through the entire process. His attention to detail and fore thought was key in the quick sale of my home. Andrew advised me around showings and held off offers resulting in multiple offers. I could not be happier with the impeccable service and professionalism demonstrated by Andrew. I will be happily recommending him to my friends and family. I have the utmost confidence in Andrew’s knowledge and drive to succeed. If you are looking for a hard-working, driven, easy to work with realtor – look no further! Andrew Howell at Remax Realty will exceed your expectations!


5on Google,Feb 29, 2020

Chuck

I have been very satisfied with the level of service provided by Andrew. In the past year he has sold 2 residential properties and 100 acre farm for me. Andrew has always been prompt to provide me updated information on potential purchasers and responds quickly to any of my questions either by email, text message or phone. Andrew is one of the top producing realtors in Sarnia Lambton and I recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate.


5on Google,Feb 29, 2020

A. J.

I have purchased and sold over 30 homes in my career as a home renovator and property manager. I work with Andrew Howell exclusively now for all of my real estate sales and acquisitions due to his exceptional service and industry knowledge. Andrew has thought of many important details to protect me when making offers that I wouldn't have though of regarding Inspections and safety standards of homes. His instincts and advice have saved me from over paying and/ or buying a property that needed excessive repairs. When he lists a property, he offers expert input to help a vendor get the highest possible value for their home. If you're looking for a realtor, Andrew Howell is the realtor I recommend as one of the very best in Ontario. He has worked for me on over a dozen deals for me in the past 10 years. Thank you Andrew.


5on Google,Nov 07, 2019

Joshua

I was very happy with Andrew's services in finding my house, and the results were fantastic! I am very happy with my house. Andrew was very quick in getting me into any homes I was interested in, and was patient as I went through the decision process. There was no pressure to buy or bid beyond my comfort zone. He gave good advice and his perspectives on the houses we looked at together ended up accurately reflecting the ultimate sale price of the homes. All around a positive experience!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 25, 2019

Jenna

Andrew was trustworthy professional and efficient. Andrew was available for any and all questions we had and made himself available for viewings at a moments notice. Andrew was friendly and approachable. Andrew was very helpful and a great resource and liaison through the purchasing of our home. He showed up to each appointment with a positive outlook and as much hope and excitement as we had that this would be the house that we were looking for. When anything came up that posed as barriers or roadblocks Andrew was confident and efficient at quickly moving through the process conquering those bumps in the road to make sure we had the home of our dreams. We will miss seeing him as much as we did through our purchase but we are 100% that he will be our first call when listing our home if and when that time comes. And we have all the confidence in him to guide us in finding the next home of our dreams!


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019

Trisha

Finding a real estate agent for me always seemed like a scary thing , Andrew made my experience buying my first house so easy and he was always readily available for me to go look at houses, I couldn’t be more grateful


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 01, 2019

Simon

Superb service , excellent advise , would recommend Andrew without hesitation


5on Google,Aug 20, 2019

Karen

Andrew (and Patrick) were AWESOME in helping us to both acquire our dream home as well as sell our existing house quickly. They both went above and beyond what one would expect of an agent and they were with us every step of the way. Howell & Associates are THE BEST! If you're looking for a realtor choose them -- you'll be glad you did!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 20, 2019

Karen

Andrew (and Patrick) were AWESOME in helping us to both acquire our dream home as well as sell our existing house quickly. They both went above and beyond what one would expect of an agent and they were with us every step of the way. Howell & Associates are THE BEST! If you're looking for a realtor choose them -- you'll be glad you did!